Our Staff

Physicists

Lee S. Anthony, Ph.D.
C.H.P., C.R.P., C.M.P.
lanthony@physicsassociates.org
Click here to view Lee's CV

Lee S. Anthony, Jr., B.S., M.A.
lanthonyjr@physicsassociates.org
Click here to view Lee's CV

Jason C. Mace, B.S., M.S.
jmace@physicsassociates.org
Click here to view Jason's CV

Erin L. France
Erin.L.France@gmail.com
Click here to view Erin's CV

Joseph Mahoney
Click here to view Joe's CV

Pavlina Pike
Click here to view Pavlina's CV

Elizabeth M. Carey, MSPH, DABR, DABMP
lizcarey40@msn.com
Click here to view Liz's CV

Dan L. White, A.A.S.
dwhite@physicsassociates.org
Click here to view Dan's CV

David Abbott
Click here to view David's CV

Marthony Robins, Ph.D.
P.A./Duke Resident

Administrative Staff

Terry L. Francisco, Administrative Assistant
tfrancisco@physicsassociates.org

Kay A. Saul, Business Manager
ksaul@physicsassociates.org