Our Staff

Physicists

Lee S. Anthony, Ph.D.
C.H.P., C.R.P., C.M.P.
lanthony@physicsassociates.org
Click here to view Lee's CV

Lee S. Anthony, Jr., B.S., M.A.
lanthonyjr@physicsassociates.org
Click here to view Lee's CV

L. Jeffery Rakes, B.S., R.T.
jrakes@physicsassociates.org

Dan L. White, A.A.S.
dwhite@physicsassociates.org
Click here to view Dan's CV

Jason C. Mace, B.S., M.S.
jmace@physicsassociates.org
Click here to view Jason's CV

Joe Mahoney
Click here to view Joe's CV

David Abbott
Click here to view David's CV

Administrative Staff

Terry L. Francisco, Administrative Assistant
tfrancisco@physicsassociates.org

Kay A. Saul, Business Manager
ksaul@physicsassociates.org


Technical Support

April L. Saul, M.S.
Computer Support and Instrument Calibration